Preparing for JLPT exams

This is definitely not going to be a long post about how I’ve been studying for the JLPT exam which is right around the corner. To tell you the truth, I’m just as lost as I was last year. I still haven’t figured out a routine for myself and my studies have been all over the place. So while I feel I’ve studied a lot in the past few weeks, from various resources on the internet, I am not sure of how prepared I am for the exam.

With only two weeks to go, I feel I’m going to continue studying the way I have while using this N3 grammar list to anchor myself. I am always curious to know how others are doing and what techniques they have used to prepare for such exams. All the best to all those who are attempting JLPT this time. May you pass with flying colours.

 

Enjoyed it? Leave a reply :)

